YOU AGAIN | OFFICIAL FULL MOVIE

 


 
 
 
 
Starring:

Nick Mutuma, Mimi Mars, Morris the Actor, Amalie Chopetta, Neomi Ng'ang'a, Lenana Kariba, Eddie Mbugua, Kate Snow, Tyler Mbaya Nyakundi Isaboke, William Mwangi, Brenda Ochieng', Fareed Khimani, Kush Tracey.

Crew:

Pre-production:

Executive Producer: Nick Mutuma (instagram.com/nickmutuma) & Albert Josiah
Created & Written by: Natasha Likimani (instagram.com/nash_likimani)
Producers: Nick Mutuma & Wangui Ngunjiri (instagram.com/koi_brown)
Associate Producers: Natasha Likimani & Roy Mutonga
Marketing strategy: Chantelle Petit (instagram.com/chantelle_petit)

Production:

Directed by: Nick Mutuma & Natasha Likimani
1st Assistant Director(s): Edwin Kamau & Colin Davies (instagram.com/edwinkamau1)
Cinematography by: Kevin Davies (instagram.com/kevinkdart)
2nd Unit Cinematography: Sammy Njoroge (instagram.com/idfied)
Production Design: Cassius Ajwang' (instagram.com/cassius_ajwang)
Lights & grips: Walter Odhiambo (instagram.com/odhiambowalter)
Assistant Lights & grips: Paul Ngugi
Sound recordist: Grishon Onyango (instagram.com/onyangogrishon)
Assistant sound: Emma Aero (instagram.com/em_ma3971)
Makeup artist: Daisy Mwikali (instagram.com/dmwiks)
Assistant makeup artist: Sylvia Wishenga
Wardrobe: Edwina Diba
Assistant Wardrobe: Ivy Chesimei (instagram.com/ivychessy02)
Continuity: Milanoi Lenaiyasa (instagram.com/milanoi_lenaiyasa)
Transport: John Ruciu.

Post-production:

Post sound by: George Audi
Colourist: Kevin Davies
Edited by: Roy Mutonga (instagram.com/roymutonga)
VFX by: Colin Davies (instagram.com/pasticio23)
Digital Marketing by: Chantelle Petit

Special Thanks to:
Funscapes Ltd
Legibra Inc
5 Senses
The Junction Mall
Signature The Brand
Switch TV

Powered By: Darling Hair
 
 
 
0
Pay Tips 05-02-20

0 comments

If you wanna get more accurate answers,Please Login or Register